Umbrello Records | Tours | The Syn

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
The Syn - Big Sky Tour
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Saturday 25-Apr-09
Baltimore, MD - Orion Sound Studios
2903 Whittington Ave Suite C,
Baltimore, MD 21230
617-625-4088
http://orionsound.com/
Sunday 26-Apr-09
Philadelphia, PA - North Star Bar (with Echolyn)
2639 Poplar Street
Philadelphia, PA 19130
(215) 787-0488
http://northstarbar.com
Monday and Tuesday 27 and 28-April - 09
Gloucester, VA
Music & Education: The SYNergy of SYNtropy'
Dates: April 27th & 28th, 2009
Time: 7:30 p.m.
Venue: Gloucester High School Auditorium
City: Gloucester, Virginia 23061
Ticketing: Through venue - announcement made when ticketing available
Please click here for more benefit information.
Thursday 30-Apr-09
NYC, NY - Joe's Public Theater
425 Lafayette Street, between East 4th and Astor Place
212-254-1263
http://joespub.com
Friday 1-May-09
RoSFest
http://rosfest.com
Also, Saturday and Sunday 2nd and 3rd at RoSfest - most likely just there (not playing)
Wednesday 6-May-09
Bay City, MI - Indian Barry's
505 E. Midland Street
Bay City, MI
989.891.2453
http://www.myspace.com/indianbarrys
Thursday 7-May-09
Ferndale (Detroit area), MI - New Way Bar
23130 Woodward Avenue
Ferndale, MI 48220
248.541.9870
http://www.myspace.com/newwaybar
Friday 8-May-09
Pittsburgh, PA - Rex Theater
1602 East Carson Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15203
412-381-6811
http://www.elkoconcerts.com
Saturday 9-May-09
Cleveland, OH - Wilbert's Food & Music
812 Huron Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio
216.902.4663
http://www.wilbertsmusic.com
Sunday 10-May-09
Elkhart, IN - Mattie's NightClub (with Escherbach)
1130 West Bristol Street
Elkhart, IN 46514
574-206-2182
http://www.myspace.com/mattiesnightclub2
Monday 11-May-09
Milwaukee, WI - Shank Hall
1434 N Farwell Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53202
(414) 276-7288
http://www.shankhall.com
Tuesday 12-May-09
Chicago, IL - Martyrs
3855 N. Lincoln
Chicago, IL
773-404-9494
http://www.martyrslive.com
Wednesday 13-May-09
Poplar Grove, IL - Chubby Rain House of Tunes
4210 Countryside Estates Drive
Poplar Grove, IL, 61065
815-765-1884
Advance tickets available exclusively through Chubby Rain House of Tunes.
http://www.chubbyrainhouseoftunes.com
Thursday 14-May-09
Urbana, Il - The Canopy Club
708 S. Goodwin Ave
Urbana, Il 61801
Phone: 217.344.BAND
http://www.canopyclub.com
Contact: Seth Fein seth@jaytv.com
Friday 15-May-09
Saint Louis, MO - The Way Out Club
2525 S. Jefferson
St. Louis, MO 63104
314 664 7638
http://www.myspace.com/wayoutclub
Sunday 17-May-09
Des Moines, Iowa - Vaudeville Mews
212 4th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50309
(515) 243-3270
http://www.vaudevillemews.com/
Monday 18-May-09
Lincoln, NE - Sidewinders
17th & O
Lincoln, NE, 68504
(402) 261-5826
http://www.myspace.com/sidewinderslnk
Saturday 30-May-09
Newman, CA - West Side Theatre
1331 Main Street
Newman, CA 95360
209-862-4490
http://www.westsidetheatre.org
Tuesday 2-June-09
San Diego, CA - Winston's
1921 Bacon Street
San Diego, CA, 92107
(619) 222-6822
http://winstonsob.com
Wednesday 3-June-09
Long Beach, CA - The Blue Cafe
210 Promenade
Long Beach, CA, 90802
562-983-7111
http://www.thebluecafe.com
Friday 5-June-09
Berkeley, CA - Blake's On Telegraph (kick off concert for Berkeley World Music Festival)
2367 Telegraph Ave.
Berkeley, CA 94704
510-848-0886
www.blakesontelegraph.com
Wednesday 10-June-09 (2 Shows)
Boulder, CO - The Rock N Soul Cafe
5290 Arapahoe Ave. Suite I
Boulder, CO 80303
Showtimes: 6 P.M. and 9 P.M.
Tickets: $20
Box Office: 303-443-5108
http://www.rocknsoulcafe.com
Saturday 20-June-09
Madison, WI - The Annex
1206 Regent Street
Madison, WI, 53715
(608) 256-7750
http://www.intheannex.com/
Tuesday 23-June-09
Memphis, TN - Newby's Memphis
539 S. Highland
Memphis, TN
Showtime: 10 PM
Tickets: $12 advance, $15 day of show
Box Office: 901-452-8408 after 3 pm


All detail copyright Umbrello Records - All rights reserved. | Label Contact: info@umbrellorecords.com